8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    Would stay again!

    Mattress was abit to soft!
    sarah
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    Exactly what we needed

    Great staff, room was brilliant
    Sonia
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018
    Comfy Bed and great breakfast
    Kim
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018

    good location to clubs, shops, staff friendly and welcoming

    My parking spot outside room was taken by someone else and I had to park a distance away from room...I have bad knees and walking is a problem
    our room was big enough for all our luggage
    Anne
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    My room was near the restaurant kitchen so a bit noisy.
    Bed was very comfortable and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
    Kathy
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ina
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018

    Good for the amount of time we had there

    No lounge in the family room
    Complimentary Continental breakfast was great
    Annette
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    23 April 2018

    Warm and friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms and a great dinning experience. Thank you Econo Lodge.

    The beds and pillows are a little too soft and the lighting in the bathroom is poor. Not good when you have bad eye sight.
    Everything except ....
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    22 April 2018
    The layout of the room and showers
    The location. The staff were friendly, really liked talking to Maz the cleaner.
    Adventure on
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    22 April 2018

    Overall it was good and nothing major ruined the stay.

    The towels in our room had rips in them and the parking had dots to mark them out instead of lines but I found them hard to see at night and there were others who had parked with their wheels on the line which meant you weren’t able to get into some parks.
    Staff were super friendly and it was in a great location not too close to anything but not to far away.
    Tanya
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018
    I have stayed at Econolodge on 4 occasions now and have always enjoyed our time there. The staff are extremely friendly. I have every intention of going back
    Carol
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fiona
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessie
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018

    Perfect place!

    Nothing.
    All good!! The room and the wifi was perfect.
    Philip
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    18 April 2018

    As expected, nice motel and value for money.

    No cooked breakfast option. Free Continental breakfast adequate. Horrible pillows.
    Clean, comfortable. Wonderful staff and service.
    Alice
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Very satisfied

    Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast, very comfortable bed!
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnita Elliott
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    Best value in Tamworth

    Water-saver shower with feeble pressure.
    Great value for money. Simple breakfast included. Quiet room. Good restaurant on site.
Loading reviews